Skip to main content
Your Cart

There are no products listed under this category.

The body holds 7 major chakra points:


1) Base Chakra - Safety and Security
2) Sacral- Sexuality and Creativity
3) Solar Plexus - Will and Power
4) Heart - Love for self and others
5) Throat - Communication
6) Brow - Intuitive
7) Crown - Connection to Universal Knowledge

When the chakras are functioning correctly, the physical body will respond in kind.

Use these tools to assist in obtaining optimum health!